『Sugar Candy / Virtual Train Music 〜time to sleep〜』11月27日リリース!

Virtual Train Music 〜time to sleep〜
Sugar Candy

発売日 : 2020年11月27日
品番 : SCDD-1565

Virtual Train Music の第4弾!!

The third installment of Virtual Train Music! !!
The sound of the train is music that makes you feel comfortable and relaxed.
You can feel like traveling on the train. How about being shaken by a pleasant sound?



tr. 01 sleepy
tr. 02 soothingly
tr. 03 by line
tr. 04 faraway
tr. 05 endless
tr. 06 detour
tr. 07 napping
tr. 08 restfulness
tr. 09 sleepiness
tr. 10 endless journey