Various Artist「BEST OF EDM 〜今さら人には聞けない超人気EDMベスト20〜」6月28日リリース!

BEST OF EDM 〜今さら人には聞けない超人気EDMベスト20〜
Various Artist
発売日 : 2019年6月28日
品番 : ELSP-0030



tr. 1 Electric Super Highway (feat. nouvo nude)
tr. 2 One More Time (kors k Remix)
tr. 3 Space Drive
tr. 4 Virtual Insanity (nouvo nude Remix)
tr. 5 Funky Attack
tr. 6 Mr. Roboto (Ryu☆ Remix)
tr. 7 Data Super Highway
tr. 8 The Robots (MACHO ROBOT Remix)
tr. 9 FFF
tr. 10 Omen (i pop (YUNiSM) Remix) (Club Mix)
tr. 11 Black Crystal
tr. 12 Born Slippy (SLAKE Remix) (Club Mix)
tr. 13 New York Fantasy
tr. 14 Swoon (GM (Graphitec Morphing) Remix)
tr. 15 Seaside Heaven 3000
tr. 16 The Rockafeller Skank (PINK PONG Remix)
tr. 17 Metal Suit
tr. 18 I Gotta Feeling (i pop (YUNiSM) feat. ambi Remix) (Club Mix)
tr. 19 Space Rendez-Vous
tr. 20 Let’s Groove (Y&Co. Remix)