RELAX WORLD「Relax Christmas Classical Collection」10月25日リリース!


Relax Christmas Classical Collection
発売日 : 2019年10月25日
品番 : SCDD-1420



tr. 1 Joy to the World
tr. 2 We Wish You a Merry Christmas
tr. 3 O Holy Night
tr. 4  Deck the Halls
tr. 5 The First Noel
tr. 6 O Little Town of Bethlehem
tr. 7 We Three Kings
tr. 8 Silent Night
tr. 9 O Come, All Ye Faithful
tr. 10 O Christmas Tree
tr. 11 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
tr. 12 Little Drummer Boy
tr. 13 Good King Wenceslas
tr. 14  God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
tr. 15  Greensleeves / What Child is This
tr. 16 Ave Maria
tr. 17  Angels We Have Heard On High
tr. 18 Away in a Manger
tr. 19  It Came Upon a Midnight Clear
tr. 20  Holy, Holy, Holy