Sugar Candy / Virtual Train Music 〜time to relax〜

Virtual Train Music 〜time to relax〜
Sugar Candy

発売日 : 2020年11月20日
品番 : SCDD-1567

Virtual Train Music の第3弾!!

The third installment of Virtual Train Music! !!
The sound of the train is music that makes you feel comfortable and relaxed.
You can feel like traveling on the train. How about being shaken by a pleasant sound?



tr. 01 departures
tr. 02 healing station
tr. 03 quiet
tr. 04 weekend day trip
tr. 05 reassured
tr. 06 timetable
tr. 07 route search
tr. 08 take a break
tr. 09 light breeze
tr. 10 bliss