Sugar Candy / Virtual Train Music 〜time to refresh〜

Virtual Train Music 〜time to refresh〜
Sugar Candy

発売日 : 2020年11月6日
品番 : SCDD-1596

Virtual Train Music の第1弾!!

The first of Virtual Train Music! !!
The sound of the train is music that makes you feelcomfortable and relaxed.
You can feel like traveling on the train. How about being shaken by a pleasant sound?



tr. 01 refreshed
tr. 02 coolness
tr. 03 at ease
tr. 04 diagram
tr. 05 first train
tr. 06 short trip
tr. 07 afterglow
tr. 08 mental refresh
tr. 09 photogenic
tr. 10 express